Board of Directors

About the Board:

The Board of Directors of KSMQ Public Service Media Inc., license holder of KSMQ Public Television, meets six times a year to review and approve policies for the operations of KSMQ. Anyone interested in attending a meeting or obtaining more information may contact the KSMQ offices at 507-433-0678 or toll free at 800-658-2539.

The Board of Directors of KSMQ Public Television

Pamela K. Bishop
Southern Minnesota
Initiative Foundation
Joined April, 2012






Fred Bogott

Vice Chairman
Retired Physician
Austin, Minn.
Joined March, 2015

Thomas Wente
Partner - Smith, Schafer
Joined March, 2013

Natalie Baudler KSMQ-sm
Natalie Baudler
Internal Communications
Hormel Foods
Austin, Minn.
Joined March, 2014

Roger Boughton
Immediate Past Chairman
Joined November, 2011

Mary Davenport, Ph.D.
Vice President – Academic & Student Affairs
Riverland Community College
Austin, Minn.
Joined January, 2014

Randy Kehr
Albert Lea/Freeborn County
Chamber of Commerce
Albert Lea
Joined June, 2010

Stephen King
Director, Mower County Corrections
Austin City Council Member
Austin, Minn.
Joined January, 2014

Michael Nolan
Mankato, Minn.
Joined March, 2014

Celeste Ruble
Vice President – Employee & Public Relations
Riverland Community College
Austin, Minn.
Joined October, 2009

Regional Advisory Committee
The KSMQ Regional Advisory Committee provides feedback and general advice to the station as it relates to overall service to the region. By reviewing potential programs and station initiatives, the committee serves as a connection between the station and the communities it serves.

If you are interested in serving on the KSMQ Regional Advisory Committee, call the station at 507-433-0678, toll free at 800-658-2539, or email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

KSMQ Regional Advisory Committee Members

Gail Dennison
Austin, Minnesota

Stephen King
Austin, Minnesota

Jennifer Levisen
Albert Lea, Minnesota

Brian McAlister
Austin, Minnesota

Mary Mundy
Wabasha, Minnesota

Victoria Spyhalski
Austin, Minnesota

Teri Wallace
Mankato, Minnesota

Jacob Zimmerli
Austin, Minnesota